IZ*ONE EYES ON ME Concert T-shirt

$23.99$39.99Save 40%

Trust badge

❤️IZ*ONE EYES ON ME Concert T-shirt

❤️IZ*ONE is a Korean girl singing group consisting of four members: Jang Won Young, Kim Min Ju, Miyawaki Sakura, Lee Chae Yeon, Kim Chae Won, Yabuki Nako, An Yu-Jin, Jo Yu Ri, Choi Yena, Kwon Eun Bi, Kang Hye Won, Honda Hitomi.

❤️Material: Cotton


❤️Color : White, Black,Pink,Gary.

❤️Loose version, casual fashion

❤️Fast Shipping to IZ*ONE Worldwide.

❤️Shop high-quality IZ*ONE merch and Kpop merch at Kpop fashion store.

Return & Warranty
  • 100% Secure payment with SSL Encryption.
  • If you're not 100% satisfied, let us know and we'll make it right.
Shipping Policies
  • Orders ship within 5 to 10 business days.
  • Tip: Buying 2 products or more at the same time will save you quite a lot on shipping fees.